Suomen Latu Staff

General management

Eki Karlsson

Head of Operation

eki.karlsson@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 328 3286

General management

Lataa yhteystiedot

Team Outdoors (Ulkoile)

Nina Räike

Training Manager

nina.raike@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 722 6312

Team manager, family and children activities supervisor, planning, carrying out and co-ordinating training and educational programs.

Lataa yhteystiedot

Juhani Lehto

Adult Excersise planner

juhani.lehto@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 722 6320
Twitter: @JuhaniLehto

Skiing, hiking, frisbee golf

Lataa yhteystiedot

Hanna Okkonen

Adult Excersise planner

hanna.okkonen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 045 138 4928

Winter swimming, trail running, Nordic walking, walking

Lataa yhteystiedot

Tanja Kyrönlahti

Adult Excersise planner

tanja.kyronlahti@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 040 516 7366

Mountain biking, biking, skiing, geocaching

Sirkku Juntunen

Course Organizer

sirkku.juntunen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. +358 50 559 7446

Organizing courses, Co-ordination of the outdoor instructors register and the club

Tiia Eskelinen

Child Activity planner

tiia.eskelinen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 722 6305

The Moomin Outdoor schools, *Metsämörri*-course activities (*forest troll*)

Lataa yhteystiedot

Susanne Blomqvist

Project Planner

susanne.blomqvist@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 722 6322

Family activities, Family activity development

Lataa yhteystiedot

Reija Koivu

Child activity planner

reija.koivu@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 050 513 6540

Metsämörri-(forest troll) course activities

Lataa yhteystiedot

Anna Anttonen

Child Activity planner

anna.anttonen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 050 472 7222

Naturkraft för familjer, "At Home in the Nature"-program

Tuija Laitinen

Project Planner

tuija.laitinen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 050 564 1702

Ilo kasvaa ulkona

Team Public Relations (Vaikuta)

Panu Könönen

PR and Marketing Manager

panu.kononen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 040 703 6209
Twitter: @PanuKononen

Latu&Polku–magazine Editor, Public Relations and Brand management

Lataa yhteystiedot

Anne Rautiainen

Public Relations Specialist

Promotion of recreational use of Nature and Outdoors, Domestic Lobbying, Assistance for local lobbying. Everyman’s Rights

Marianne Holmberg

Communications planner

marianne.holmberg@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 722 6316

Internal organisation communication, news letters, on-line shop

Lataa yhteystiedot

Sampsa Sulonen

Communications designer

sampsa.sulonen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 040 834 3174

Social media, content creation, photography, online marketing

Lataa yhteystiedot

Hanna Laakso

Marketing planner

Vanhempainvapaalla

Saija Suominen

Event planner

saija.suominen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 0503560276

Event planning

Team Participation (Osallistu)

Anna-Liisa Louko

Administrative manager

anna-liisa.louko@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 040 518 2108

Team manager, financial management

Timo Nisula

Accountant

timo.nisula@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 0400 774 421

Bookkeeping, payments, purchases, insurance and Akumaja-cabin

Kirsi Uusitalo

Järjestöpalveluiden vastaava

kirsi.uusitalo@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 7229 350

Hallituksen kokousten sihteeri, järjestön kokoukset, työryhmien koordinointi, toimintasuunnitelma- ja vuosikertomusprosessit, vapaaehtoistoiminnan kehittäminen

Anniina Iivarinen

Organisation Services Supervisor

anniina.iivarinen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 491 4340

Organisation and club development

Paula Väisänen

Membership Services Secretary

paula.vaisanen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 09 8567 7450

Membership Services, Head User of Membership Register (Ankkuri)