Suomen Latu Staff

General management

Eki Karlsson

Head of Operation

eki.karlsson@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 328 3286

General management

Lataa yhteystiedot

Team Outdoors (Ulkoile)

Nina Räike

Training Manager

nina.raike@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 722 6312

Team manager, family and children activities supervisor, planning, carrying out and co-ordinating training and educational programs. "At Home in the Nature"-program

Lataa yhteystiedot

Tiia Eskelinen

Child Activity planner

tiia.eskelinen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 722 6305

The Moomin Outdoor schools, *Metsämörri*-course activities (*forest troll*)

Lataa yhteystiedot

Juhani Lehto

Excersice and Event Co-ordinator

juhani.lehto@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 722 6320
Twitter: @JuhaniLehto

Development of new types of excersices, Domestic Events, crossountryskiing, camping and hiking, frisbeegolf

Lataa yhteystiedot

Reija Koivu

Child activity planner

reija.koivu@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 050 513 6540

Metsämörri-(forest troll) course activities

Lataa yhteystiedot

Tiina Riikonen

tiina.riikonen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 722 6308

Mountain biking specialist

Lataa yhteystiedot

Wilhelm Stenbacka

Adult activity planner

wilhelm.stenbacka@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 050 431 3464

Trail running supervisor, Crosscountryskiing specialist

Konsta Kursula

Activities Assistant

konsta.kursula@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 050 572 3101

Lataa yhteystiedot

Susanne Blomqvist

Project Planner

susanne.blomqvist@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 722 6322

Family activities, Family activity development

Lataa yhteystiedot

Sirkku Juntunen

Course Organizer

sirkku.juntunen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. +358 50 559 7446

Organizing courses, Co-ordination of the outdoor instructors register and the club

Päivi Pälvimäki

Winter swimming coordinator

paivi.palvimaki@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 050 413 3413

Winter swimming

Lataa yhteystiedot

Hanna Okkonen

Adult Excersise planner

Study leave until 30.11.2019

Lataa yhteystiedot

Team Public Relations (Vaikuta)

Panu Könönen

PR and Marketing Manager

panu.kononen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 040 703 6209
Twitter: @PanuKononen

Latu&Polku–magazine Editor, Public Relations and Brand management

Lataa yhteystiedot

Anne Rautiainen

Public Relations Specialist

anne.rautiainen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 050 545 6539

Promotion of recreational use of Nature and Outdoors, Domestic Lobbying, Assistance for local lobbying. Everyman’s Rights

Lataa yhteystiedot

Marianne Holmberg

Communications planner

marianne.holmberg@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 722 6316

Liikuttaja-magazine, internal organisation communication, news letters, on-line shop

Lataa yhteystiedot

Sampsa Sulonen

Communications Planner

sampsa.sulonen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 040 834 3174

Social media, content and on-line marketing

Lataa yhteystiedot

Hanna Laakso

Marketing planner

hanna.laakso@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 050 338 2464

Membershipmarketing, Support for member clubs’ activities

Lataa yhteystiedot

Petteri Tiainen

Marketing planner

petteri.tiainen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 050 556 6844

Angry Birds go Snow - and #UlkonaKuinLumiukko-campaign

Team Administration

Elina Kokkonen

Administration Manager

elina.kokkonen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 040 502 1273

Suomen Latu Accounts and Personel management

Lataa yhteystiedot

Timo Nisula

Accountant

timo.nisula@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 0400 774 421

Bookkeeping, payments, purchases, insurance and Akumaja-cabin

Lataa yhteystiedot

Team Participation (Osallistu)

Mika Asikainen

Organisation Manager

mika.asikainen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 0400 251 389

Team Manager, Secretary for the Suomen Latu Governing Board

Lataa yhteystiedot

Johanna Yli-Opas

Organisation Services Supervisor

johanna.yli-opas@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 040 546 6518

Organisation and club development, General Meetings and Voluntary Activities

Lataa yhteystiedot

Ulla Kosonen

Membership Services Secretary

ulla.kosonen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 09 8567 7450

Membership Services, Head User of Membership Register (Ankkuri)

Lataa yhteystiedot

Sara Väinölä

Membership Services Secretary

sara.vainola@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 09 8567 7450

Membership Services, Head User of Membership Register (Ankkuri)

Elli Keisteri-Sipilä

Project Planner, Project Luode

elli.keisteri-sipila@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 050 327 1202

Nature and Art as youth learning environment for working life skills - project (LUODE)

Lataa yhteystiedot