Suomen Latu Staff

General management

Eki Karlsson

Head of Operation

eki.karlsson@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 328 3286

General management

Lataa yhteystiedot

Team Outdoors (Ulkoile)

Nina Räike

Training Manager

nina.raike@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 722 6312

Team manager, family and children activities supervisor, planning, carrying out and co-ordinating training and educational programs.

Lataa yhteystiedot

Juhani Lehto

Adult Excersise planner

juhani.lehto@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 722 6320
Twitter: @JuhaniLehto

Skiing, hiking, frisbee golf

Lataa yhteystiedot

Hanna Okkonen

Adult Excersise planner

hanna.okkonen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 045 138 4928

Winter swimming, trail running, Nordic walking, walking

Lataa yhteystiedot

Tiia Eskelinen

Child Activity planner

tiia.eskelinen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 722 6305

Chlidren's outdoor education

Lataa yhteystiedot

Susanne Blomqvist

Outdoor Planner

susanne.blomqvist@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 722 6322

Outdoor planning

Lataa yhteystiedot

Tuija Laitinen

Children's nature education planner

tuija.laitinen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 050 564 1702

Children's nature education

Johanna Pekkanen

Project Planner

johanna.pekkanen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. +358 44 0598678

Project Active Family

Mari Parikka-Nihti

Expert in children's nature education

mari.parikka-nihti@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 0505441611

Children's nature education

Team Public Relations (Vaikuta)

Panu Könönen

PR and Marketing Manager

panu.kononen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 040 703 6209
Twitter: @PanuKononen

Latu&Polku–magazine Editor, Public Relations and Brand management

Lataa yhteystiedot

Anne Rautiainen

Public Relations Specialist

Promotion of recreational use of Nature and Outdoors, Domestic Lobbying, Assistance for local lobbying. Everyman’s Rights

Marianne Holmberg

Communications planner

marianne.holmberg@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 722 6316

Internal organisation communication, news letters, on-line shop

Lataa yhteystiedot

Hanna Laakso

Marketing planner

On a parent leave

Jenna Honkanen

Communications Planner

jenna.honkanen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 040 827 4689

Online communications

Team Participation (Osallistu)

Kirsi Uusitalo

Järjestöpäällikkö

kirsi.uusitalo@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 044 7229 350

Osallistu-tiimin esihenkilö. Hallituksen kokousten sihteeri, järjestön kokoukset, työryhmien koordinointi, toimintasuunnitelma- ja vuosikertomusprosessit, vapaaehtoistoiminnan kehittäminen.

Paula Väisänen

Membership Services Secretary

paula.vaisanen@suomenlatu.fi
Tel. 09 8567 7450

Membership Services, Head User of Membership Register (Ankkuri)