Työryhmät ja toimikunnat 2017-2019

Järjestötoimikunta

Pekka Kinnunen, puhelin 040 550 4010 tai pekka.kinnunen@espoonlatu.fi
Mauri Pitkänen, puhelin 0400 807 916 tai mauri.pitkanen@gmail.com

Tuula Rahkonen, puhelin 0400 997 055 tai jahvapahva@gmail.com
Marjo Tahvanainen
Tuula Torppa
Helena Turkki, puhelin 040 827 6927 tai helena.turkki@gmail.com
siht. Johanna Yli-Opas, puhelin 040 5466 518 tai johanna.yli-opas@suomenlatu.fi
pj Anja Korhonen, puhelin 045 1148 853 tai anja.korhonen05@gmail.com

Hiihtotyöryhmä

Markku Ilmavirta 
Niina Karhu 
Antti Rautio
Hannu Backman
siht. Juhani Lehto

Lastentoiminnan työryhmä

Anneli Aarniosalo, a.aarniosalo(at)gmail.com
Merja Rytkönen, rytkonen.merja(at)gmail.com
Susanna Rytkönen, susannamarikka(at)hotmail.com
Katja Salmela-Nieminen, salmelakatja(at)gmail.com
Anu Soro, anu.soro9(at)gmail.com
Mika Vänni, vannimika(at)gmail.com
siht. Susanne Blomqvist, puh. 044 722 6322, susanne.blomqvist(at)suomenlatu.fi
pj Helena Kempas, puh. 050 569 0969, helena.kempas(at)kymp.net

Maastopyöräilytyöryhmä 

Jukka Kivirinta
Mikko Leino
Ari Peltopuro
Heikki Stöckell
Jorma Tahvanainen
Anu Oksanen
siht. Tiina Riikonen 

Polkujuoksutyöryhmä 

Sanna-Katriina Asikainen
Hannu Karstunen
Jarmo Koskela
Antti Risikko
Susanna Snellman
Tuija Luhta
siht. Hanna Okkonen

Retkeilytyöryhmä

Noora-Mari Iisakkala
Pirjo Lunden
Kea Creutz
Matti Niemelä
siht. Juhani Lehto
pj Ilpo Vuori

Sääntötyöryhmä (2017)

Erkki Tuominen
Kaj Natri
Kari Halinen
siht. Mika Asikainen

Talviuintityöryhmä

Marika Koskimäki
Mervi Mäki-Neste
Matti Pohjamo
Maarit Sihvonen
Jukka Vuorinen
siht. Hanna Okkonen

Vaikuttamistyöryhmä

Maarit Leskelä
Reijo Mylläri
Mika Railo
Kari Jääskeläinen
Kari Halinen
siht. Anne Rautiainen
pj Raimo Saarinen

Vapaaehtoistoiminnan työryhmä

Raimo Tuisku
Merja Jormakka
Mika Railo
Virva Niissalo
Raimo Saarinen
Mika Asikainen
Johanna Yli-Opas

Luonnossa kotonaan –työryhmä

Tuija Kaurila
Susanna Suutarla
Niina Nevalainen
Ninna Mattila
Mari Parikka-Nihti
Nina Räike

Kätköilytyöryhmä

Anni Viljanen
Riitta Kemppainen-Koivisto
Olavi Oinonen
siht. Mika Asikainen 
pj Reijo Laamanen